Giles Robson Don't Give Up On The Blues

Giles Robson – Don’t Give Up On The Blues

World leading blues harmonica virtuoso and Blues Music Award winner, the UK’s Giles Robson knocks it out of the park with his new USA solo recording debut. An exciting and dynamic electric blues album with 12 all original tracks, Robson is pushed to new heights by legendary blues pianist Bruce Katz and his stellar all American band presented with a glorious earthy and rich production sound.

Giles Robson – Don’t Give Up On The Blues

Label: Label: American Showplace Music
Release date: September 20, 2019

1. Land To Land
2. Don’t Give Up On The Blues
3. Damn Fool Way
4. Your Dirty Look & Your Sneaky Grin
5. Show A Little Mercy
6. Boogie At The Showplace
7. Fearless Leaders
8. Hey, Hey Now!
9. Giles’ Theme
10. Life, With All Its Charms
11. That ‘Ol Heartbreak Sound
12. Way Past Midnight

Ook op Blues Magazine ...