Ally Venable – Real Gone

Label: Ruf Records
Release date: 24 March 2023

Ally Venable - Real Gone album cover

Ally Venable’s new CD features Buddy Guy, Joe Bonamassa and produced by Tom Hambridge.

Track Listings
1 Real Gone
2 Going Home
3 Justifyin’
4 Broken And Blue Feat Joe Bonamassa
5 Don’t Lose Me
6 Any Fool Should Know
7 Texas Louisiana Feat Buddy Guy
8 Kick Your Ass
9 Blues Is My Best Friend
10 Gone So Long
11 Hold My Ground
12 Two Wrongs

Ally Venable - Real Gone new CD tracklist

Ook op Blues Magazine ...