Foto Tyler Morris Band - Next In Line

Tyler Morris has been playing guitar at a professional level since he was 11, and at the ripe old age of 19 is about to release his third album internationally.

Always drawn to Blues and Rock music, Tyler has amassed an encyclopedic knowledge and mastery of a wide range of styes, all of which he applies to his own interpretations and compositions. Tyler’s auspicious 2015 debut, “And So It Begins,” got the immediate attention of guitar fans around the world, with rave reviews and features in guitar magazines and major press internationally. In June 2016, Tyler released his second album, “The Chaos Continues,” Vintage Guitar Magazine tapped him to do an Eddie Van Halen video tribute, and the media buzz and attention kept growing.

Tyler’s new album, ‘Next In Line’, will be released in February 2018 through the VizzTone label group and Redeye Worldwide distribution. For this album, Tyler worked with Grammy Award-winning producer Paul Nelson (Johnny Winter) and incorporated guest appearances by Joe Louis Walker and the Uptown Horns. Tyler continues to develop his signature sound — channeling a classic Blues mindset into modern Rock phrasing and syncopation.

60 sec spot Album Promo Tyler Morris Edit1

Tyler Morris Band – Next In Line
Format: CD
Label: VizztTone Label Group
Releasedatum: 2 februari 2018

01. Ready To Shove
02. Livin’ The Life
03. Willie The Wimp
04. Down On My Luck
05. Choppin’
06. Talkin’ To Me
07. Thunder
08. This Ain’t No Fun
09. Truth Is The Question
10. Keep On Driving

Website: Tyler Morris

Ook op Blues Magazine ...