New music from Vintage Trouble rolls in November 9, 2018!

Global superstar band Vintage Trouble returns with their most compelling music yet…Chapter II, EP 1. This set includes 5 brand new studio recordings, plus 5 acoustic versions of those songs.

vintage trouble - chapter II

Vintage Trouble – Chapter II, EP1
Label: McGhee Entertainment
Release date: November 9, 2018

[CD1: Studio]
1. Do Me Right
2. Can’t Stop Rollin’
3. My Whole World Stopped Without You
4. Crystal Clarity
5. The Battle’s End

[CD2: Acoustic]
6. Do Me Right
7. Can’t Stop Rollin’
8. My World Stopped Without You
9. Crystal Clarity
10. The Battle’s End feat. Countre Black

Vintage Trouble – Can’t Stop Rollin’ (Official Music Video)

Vintage Trouble - Can't Stop Rollin' (Official Music Video)

Ook op Blues Magazine ...