Vandenberg’s MoonKings Teaser

Former Whitesnake guitarist Adrian Vandenberg releases an album with his new band, Vandenberg’s MoonKings, next month.

The full-power rock album includes a cover of Whitesnake classic Sailing Ships with David Coverdale supplying guest vocals. It’s the Dutchman’s first full studio record in 16 years. The 13-track self-titled release is released via Mascot Records on February 24, 2014.

Vandenberg’s MoonKings tracklist

01. Lust And Lies
02. Close To You
03. Good Thing
04. Breathing
05. Steal Away
06. Line Of Fire
07. Out Of Reach
08. Feel It
09. Leave This Town
10. One Step Behind
11. Leeches
12. Nothing Touches
13. Sailing Ships

Source: Mascot Records / Classic Rock Magazine

Ook op Blues Magazine ...