The Dirty Knobs (Mike Campbell) “Wreckless Abandon” debut album with guest Chris Stapleton

Ex-Tom Petty collaborator Mike Campbell is finally releasing an album with his longtime side project. The Dirty Knobs will kick off a tour this spring, then release their debut album on March 20.

Campbell, who’s also worked with Fleetwood Mac, is joined by Jason Sinay (Neil Diamond, Ivan Neville) on guitar and vocals, Lance Morrison (Don Henley) on bass and Matt Laug (Slash, Alanis Morissette) on drums.

The Dirty Knobs
Wreckless Abandon

Te bestellen bij

Label: BMG
Release date: 20 March 2020

1. Wreckless Abandon
2. Pistol Packin’ Mama (feat. Chris Stapleton)
3. Sugar
4. Southern Boy
5. I Still Love You
6. Irish Girl
7. Fuck That Guy
8. Don’t Knock The Boogie
9. Don’t Wait
10. Anna Lee
11. Aw Honey
12. Loaded Gun
13. Don’t Knock The Boogie (Coda)


Ook op Blues Magazine ...