After winning his second ‘Contemporary Blues Album’ Grammy for the acclaimed ‘Please Don’t Be Dead,’ Fantastic Negrito is back with his new album ‘Have You Lost Your Mind Yet?“. This album focuses on mental health, while providing commentary on the political and social state of America. Lead track “I’m So Happy I Cry” features fellow Tiny Desk winner, Tank, from Tank and The Bangas. Additional focus tracks “Chocolate Samurai”, “Searching for Captain Save a Hoe (featuring E-40)” and “How Long?” see him exploring hip-hop, R&B, and rock in a way like never before, providing a glimpse into the full versatility of Fantastic Negrito as an artist.


Fantastic Negrito
Have You Lost Your Mind Yet?

Label: Cooking Vinyl Limited
Release date: 14 August 2020

Track Listings
1. Chocolate Samurai – Fantastic Negrito
2. I’m So Happy I Cry (feat. Tank) – Fantastic Negrito
3. How Long? – Fantastic Negrito
4. Shigamabu Blues – Fantastic Negrito
5. Searching For Captain Save A Hoe (feat. E-40 – Fantastic Negrito
6. Your Sex Is Overrated (feat. Masa Kohama)
7. These Are My Friends
8. All Up In My Space
9. Justice In America
10. King Frustration
11. Platypus Dipster

Online :

Ook op Blues Magazine ...