van morrison three chords and the truth

Van Morrison “Three Chords And The Truth” with guests Jay Berliner and Bill Medley

Van Morrison returns with his sixth album in just four years, Three Chords And The Truth. Fourteen new original compositions effortlessly encapsulate Van Morrison’s sound and talents as one of our generation’s most celebrated songwriters. Produced & written by Van Morrison (except “If We Wait for Mountains,” co-written with Don Black). Features include legendary guitarist Jay Berliner and a duet with The Righteous Brothers’ Bill Medley.

Van Morrison – Three Chords And The Truth

Label: Craft Recordings / Caroline International
Release date : 25 October 2019

1. March Winds In Februrary
2. Fame Will Eat The Soul
3. Dark Night Of The Soul
4. In Search Of Grace
5. Nobody In Charge
6. You Don’t Understand
7. Read Between The Lines
8. Does Love Conquer All?
9. Early Days
10. If We Wait For Mountains
11. Up On Broadway
12. Three Chords And The Truth
13. Bags Under My Eyes
14. Days Gone By

Ook op Blues Magazine ...