Tour Nieuws | Dudley Taft


17.06.2016 Przeworsk koncert Dudley Taft Band na Przeworsk Blues Festiwal fot. Robert Wilk

Dudley Taft on tour!

Dudley Taft grew up in a country called the “Midwest”, where he learned the values of friendship, roots blues, rock ‘n’ roll and a good ear of corn. With a background that includes Berklee College of Music as well as years touring with rock bands Sweet Water and Second Coming, Dudley is a thinking man’s blues rocker. There’s plenty of swagger here, but also the sensitivity of a thoughtful songwriter. In his music you’ll hear delta roots mingling with Seattle grunge, a southern twang with a high-octane propulsion. Since 2011 the Dudley Taft band has toured the US and Europe, playing clubs, theaters and festivals.

Dudley’s music can be heard on most every streaming site, Sirius XM Radio and your favorite local blues show. His music has been featured in movies and on television, most notably The Sixth Sense, and on That Metal Show, Gene Simmon’s Family Jewels and many more.

His new album ‘Summer Rain‘ will be released on September 15th.

Dudley Taft On Tour:

Friday, September 15 – Lapidarium Sandomierz, PL
Saturday, September 16 – Satyr Blues Festival Tarnobrzeg, PL
Sunday, September 17 – Wojewódzki Dom Kultury Kielce, PL
Thursday, September 21 – Vinylparadijs Geesteren, NL
Saturday, September 23 -Emmersweiler Sporthalle Großrosseln, DE
Sunday, September 24 – Het Wapen van Vriezenveen, Vriezenveen, NL
Monday, September 25 – Café de Stier, Eibergen, NL
Thursday, September 28 – Bluesradio, Ridderkerk, NL
Friday, September 29 – Topos – Jazz Lev Leverkusen, DE
Saturday, September 30 – Jay’s Biercafe, Waalwijk, NL
Sunday, October 1 – TIG/Theater im Gründungshaus Mönchengladbach, DE

All European shows, please check the website Dudley Taft

12 september 2017|Categories: Concert, Tour & Festival Nieuws|Tags: |0 reacties

We horen graag je mening! Voeg reactie toe