The Black Keys surprise with a new EP release today, titled “Tour Rehearsal Tapes”.

The EP was recorded in December 2011 and has six live in studio tracks of the rock duo. Tour Rehearsal Tapes has four tracks off of their platinum-selling album El Camino and then two from their 2010 album Brothers.
For the next two weeks Tour Rehearsal Tape will be available exclusively on iTunes.

Tour Rehearsal Tapes Tracks
1. Dead and Gone

2. Gold on the Ceiling
3. Lonely Boy
4. Next Girl
5. Run Right Back

6. Tighten Up

Ook op Blues Magazine ...