tedeschi trucks band let me get by

On January 29, 2016, Tedeschi Trucks Band will cap an extraordinary and transformative year with the release of Let Me Get By, TTB’s third studio LP and debut for Fantasy Records.

Listen to it now …

Source: Soundcloud / The Wall Street Journal

Tedeschi Trucks Band – Let Me Get By

Format: CD / Deluxe 2-CD / 2-LP
Label: Fantasy Records
Release: 29 January 2016

Bestel Deluxe 2-CD (limited edition) | Bestel CD | Bestel 2-LP


01. Anyhow
02. Laugh About It
03. Don’t Know What It Means
04. Right On Time
05. Let Me Get By
06. Just As Strange *
07. Crying Over You / Swamp Raga for Holzapfel, Lefebvre, Flute and Harmonium
08. Hear Me *
09. I Want More *
10. In Every Heart

Produced by Derek Trucks
Recorded and Mixed by Bobby Tis
*Co-produced by Derek Trucks and Doyle Bramhall II

> More info about the album.