God Don’t Never Change: The Songs Of Blind Willie Johnson

8 december 2015|Categorieën: Releases|Tags: , , , , , , , , , |

Release: God Don't Never Change - The Songs Of Blind Willie Johnson. Newly Recorded Songs From Tom Waits, Lucinda Williams, Derek Trucks and Susan Tedeschi, Cowboy Junkies, The Blind Boys Of Alabama, Sinéad O'Connor, Luther Dickinson, Maria McKee, Rickie Lee Jones.