stevie ray vaughan vinyl

Stevie Ray Vaughan
A Legend In The Making–Live at El Mocamba

Format: 2 x LP
Label: Legacy
Release type: Record Store Day Black Friday 2015 Exclusive Release
Release date: 27 November 2015

Bestel 2-LP

Available For The First Time on Vinyl, Live At The El Mocambo, The Complete Concert on 2 LPs. Pressed on Grey and White vinyl

Track List
1. Testify
2. So Excited
3. Voodoo Child (Slight Return)
4. Pride and Joy
5. Tell Me
6. Mary Had a Little Lamb
7. Texas Flood
8. Love Struck Baby
9. You’ll Be Mine
10. Hug You, Squeeze You
11. Little Wing / Third Stone from the Sun – Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble / Stevie Ray Vaughan
12. Lenny
13. Wham!
14. Rude Mood

Ook op Blues Magazine ...