Ryan McGarvey - Live At Swinghouse

This very special, and intimate evening was recorded LIVE in 2016 at Swinghouse Studios (Los Angeles, California USA). It consisted of Ryan McGarvey on Guitar/Vocals, Logan Miles Nix (John5 & The Creatures) on Drums, and Carmine Rojas (David Bowie/Rod Stewart/Tina Turner/Joe Bonamassa/etc) on Bass. This performance included such crowd favorites as My Heart TO You”, “Memphis”, and “Joyride”. As well as epic orchestrations of key original songs “Prove Myself”, and “Mystic Dream”.

Ryan McGarvey – Live At Swinghouse

Format: CD
Label: Forward In Reverse Music

1. I Wish I Was Your Man (Live)3:22
2. Texas Special (Live) 3:23
3. Prove Myself (Live) 12:28
4. Blues Knockin’ at My Door (Live) 7:36
5. Little Red Riding Hood (Live) 3:52
6. My Heart to You (Live) 6:06
7. Memphis (Live) 4:15
8. Mystic Dream (Live) 17:30
9. Joyride (Live) 7:32

Ryan McGarvey – guitar, vocals
Carmine Rojas – bass
Logan Miles Nix – drums

Recordet Live, August 13th 2016 at Swinghouse Studios Los Angeles, California

All songs written by Ryan McGarvey

Ook op Blues Magazine ...