Foto Release: Jingle all the way - Various artists
Blue Heart Records proudly presents its debut holiday album, a compilation off seasonal Chritmas songs from Blue Heart and Nola Blue recording artists. Put a jingle in your step with music peaceful and powerful, naughty and nice and all types in between.

Released 20 October 2023 on all main digital channels

1. Silver bells – The Texas Horns
2. I want some Christmas cheer – Benny Turner
3. Santa baby – Lil’ Red & The rooster
4. I saw mommy kissing Santa Claus – Teresa James & the Rhythm Tramps
5. I was a bad boy this year – Rick Vito
6. Slim dow Santa – Jim Koeppel
7. Christmas Clarence Spady
8. Santa Claus go straight to the ghetto – Bobby Gentilo
9. Amazing Grece II – Tomislav Gluban
10. Nick’s place (Holiday mix) – Mark Cameron
11. Merry Christmas Baby – Laura Tate
12. Peace and good will – Vaneese Thomas
13. I’ll be home for christmas – Peter Veteska
14. River – Tiffany Pollack and Eric Johanson
15. Even Santa gets the blues (feat. Teresa James) – The Texas horns

Even Santa Gets the Blues (feat. Teresa James)


Ook op Blues Magazine ...