The brand new single from Jim Kirkpatrick.
Released on Friday 24th March 2023.

Taken from the forthcoming album ‘Dead Man Walking’.
Available from Friday 21st April 2023.

Available on all digital platforms:
Apple Music:

Jim Kirkpatrick- vocals, guitars, mandolin & harmonica.
Leon Cave – drums.
Jem Davis – keyboards
John ‘Rhino’ Edwards – bass
Alexandra McIlquham-Jones – backing vocals.

Video personel:
Jim Kirkpatrick – vocals, harmonica and guitars.
Jem Davis – keys.
Russell Gilbrook – drums.
Josh ‘Tabbie’ Williams – bass.

Written by:
Jim Kirkpatrick.

Mixed and mastered by Jim Griffiths at Principal Audio.

Russell Cherrington – Producer & director.
Editor – Adrian Christi.
Camera – George Nash & Laurence Mason Guetta.
Production assistants – Wilf McKie & Ben Gittins.

© 2023 US One Records.
Foto Release: Jim Kirkpatrick - Album 'Dead Man Walking' and single Union train

Ook op Blues Magazine ...