On April 12, nine-time GRAMMY-winning singer-songwriter Norah Jones will release Begin Again, a collection of singles that gathers seven eclectic songs that Jones has recorded over the past year with collaborators including Jeff Tweedy and Thomas Bartlett.
Begin Again, which is available for pre-order now, will be released on 12” vinyl, CD, and as a digital album. Hear the new song “Just a Little Bit,” which was produced by Jones and features her on vocals, piano, and organ along with Brian Blade on drums, Christopher Thomas on bass, Dave Guy on trumpet, and Leon Michels on tenor saxophone.

Norah Jones – Begin Again
Format: CD – LP
Label: Blue Note Records
Releasedatum: 12 april 2019


01. My Heart Is Full
02. Begin Again
03. It Was You
04. A Song With No Name
05. Uh Oh
06. Wintertime
07. Just a Little Bit

Website: Norah Jones

Ook op Blues Magazine ...