Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band – Baby Got Gone (Official Music Video)
From his new album Lay It On Down.

Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band
Lay It On down

Release Date: July 21, 2017
Label: Provogue/Mascot Label Group
Available formats: LP+MP3, LP+MP3 Color Ltd, CD, Ltd CD – Digibook and Digital

Track List

01 Baby Got Gone
02 Diamonds & Gold
03 Nothing But The Night
04 Lay It On Down
05 She’s $$$
06 Hard Lesson Learned
07 Down For Love
08 How Low Can You Go
09 Louisiana Rain
10 Ride Of Your Life
11 Lay It On Down (Acoustic)

More info about the album, see https://www.bluesmagazine.nl/kenny-wayne-shepherd-lay-it-on-down/

KWS EU TOUR

Friday, June 9, 2017 at 7:00PM @ Holland International Blues Fest in Grolloo, Netherlands
Tuesday, July 18, 2017 at 8:00PM @ Frankfurter Hof in Mainz, Germany
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 at 7:00PM @ Winterbach Zeltspektakel 2017 in Winterbach, Germany
Friday, July 21, 2017 at 7:00PM @ Honberg Sommer in Tuttlingen, Germany
Saturday, July 22, 2017 at 1:00PM @ Guitare-en-Scene in Saint-Julien-En-Genevois, France
Sunday, July 23, 2017 at 9:00PM @ Carroponte Spazio Mil in Sesto San Giovanni, Italy
Monday, July 24, 2017 at 8:00PM @ Z7 Konzertfabrik in Pratteln, Switzerland
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 at 7:00PM @ Tollhaus in Karlsruhe, Germany
Thursday, July 27, 2017 at 7:00PM @ Burg Herzberg Festival in Breitenbach Am Herzberg, Germany
Saturday, July 29, 2017 at 7:00PM @ Ramblin Man Fair in Maidstone, United Kingdom
Sunday, July 30, 2017 at 8:00PM @ The Picturedrome in Holmfirth, United Kingdom
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 at 8:00PM @ Amager Bio in Copenhagen, Denmark
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 at 6:00PM @ Jamdays in Odense, Denmark
Friday, August 4, 2017 at 7:00PM @ Notodden Blues Festival in Notodden, Norway