Foto Joe Louis Walker - Viva Las Vegas Live

Joe Louis Walker – Viva Las Vegas Live
Format: CD – DVD
Label: Cleopatra Blues
Releasedatum: 10 mei 2019

Grammy Award nominee and Blues Hall of Fame guitarist and singersongwriter Joe Louis Walker and his band storm thru 10 smoking tracks live in concert at the Boulder Station Casino in Las Vegas, Nevada. This stunning live performance is captured in all its glory on DVD and complimentary audio CD companion, packaged in a beautiful four-panel Digi-pak.

‘Viva Las Vegas Live’ will be available on global digital platforms along with the home entertainment version that will be packaged in a gorgeous, four-panel, 2 Disc Digipack containing a DVD and audio CD of the concert. The all-region DVD’s bonus features include an exclusive interview with Walker that was filmed backstage at the venue plus a rare, behind the scenes slideshow of Joe and his band as they prepare to storm through ten, smoking tracks in front of their adoring live audience. A stand-alone, limited-edition colored 12″ Vinyl LP version of the concert will be released separately this summer on the Cleopatra Blues Label imprint.

01. I’m Not Messing Around
02. Young Girls Blues
03. Sugar Mama
04. Do You Love Me
05. In The Morning
06. Soldier For Jesus
07. You Don’t Love Me Girl
08. Black & Blue
09. Too Drunk To Drive Drunk
10 . Like It This Way

Website: Joe Louis Walker

Foto Joe Louis Walker - Viva Las Vegas Live

Ook op Blues Magazine ...