Joe Bonamassa - Beacon Theatre - Live From New York (cover)

Joe Bonamassa – Beacon Theatre – Live From New York
Format: DVD / Blu-Ray ; Label: Provogue ; Release: 26 March 2012

Internationally renowned guitar superstar Joe Bonamassa, known as a “tour de force”, has delivered another stunning performance at the legendary Beacon Theatre in New York City. It features guest performances by legendary classic rock singer Paul Rodgers (Bad Company and Free), American Music Award winner John Hiatt and Beth Hart, who recently released the stunning duets album Don’t Explain alongside Joe Bonamassa. In addition to these great guest appearances, Bonamassa’s show features brand new songs and an awe inspiring guitar experience.

The two night show at the Beacon Theatre will be released as Bonamassa’s fourth live concert DVD, following a hugely successful DVD release “Joe Bonamassa – Live At The Royal Albert Hall” featuring a special guest appearance from Eric Clapton.

01) Subway Blues
02) Slow Train
03) Cradle Rock
04) When The Fire Hits The Sea
05) Midnight Blues
06) Dust Bowl
07) The River
08) I’ll Take Care Of You w/Beth Hart
09) Sinner’s Prayer w/Beth Hart
10) You Better Watch Yourself
11) Steal Your Heart Away
12) Bird On A Wire
13) Down Around My Place w/John Hiatt
14) I Know A Place w/John Hiatt
15) Blue And Evil
16) Fire And Water w/Paul Rodgers
17) Walk In My Shadows w/Paul Rodgers
18) Mountain Time
19) Young Man Blues

Joe Bonamassa Live At The Beacon Theatre OFFICIAL TRAILER

Ook op Blues Magazine ...