Handsome Jack – Everything’s Gonna Be Alright
Format: Limited Edition Vinyl, CD, Digital
Label: Alive Natural Sound Records
Releasedatum: 19 oktober 2018

Hailing from Lockport NY, Handsome Jack plays a powerful and emotional fusion of boogie soul rock n roll that has earned the admiration of fellow rock travelers such as Chris Robinson (CRB, Black Crowes), Zachary Gabbard (Buffalo Killers), and Ben McLeod of All Them Witches, who produced their new record.

On ‘Everything’s Gonna Be Alright’ the trio digs deeper into its soulful influences, brilliantly bringing back to life the classic sounds of Chicago, Memphis and Muscle Shoals, all rolled into one timeless record of American rock music for a new generation.

Handsome Jack is Jamison Passuite (guitar/vocals), Joey Verdonselli (bass/vocals), and Bennie Hayes (drums/vocals).

01. Keep On
02. City Girls
03. Getting Stronger
04. Baby Be Cool
05. Holding Out
06. Bad Blood
07. Everything’s Gonna Be Alright
08. Why Do I Love You The Way I Do
09. Hey Mama
10. Do You Dig It
11. Got It Bad

Website: Handsome Jack

Gerelateerde artikelen
Filter by
Post Page
Recensies Releases
Sort by