Gary Clark Jr. – This Land

Gary Clark Jr. is an artist who has alchemized the sounds of the great African-American music forms; blues, soul, jazz, hip-hop and rock-and-roll, into one genre-defying statement of unique power, craft and social significance. Gary has accomplished this yet again on his upcoming album “This Land”.

Gary Clark Jr. - This Land

Gary Clark Jr. – This Land

Label: Warner Bros.
Release date: 1 March 2019

Tracklist – Gary Clark Jr. – This Land
1. This Land
2. What About Us
3. I Got My Eyes On You (Locked & Loaded)
4. I Walk Alone
5. Feelin’ Like a Million
6. Gotta Get Into Something
7. Got to Get Up
8. Feed the Babies
9. Pearl Cadillac
10. When I’m Gone
11. The Guitar Man
12. Low Down Rolling Stone
13. The Governor
14. Don’t Wait Til Tomorrow
15. Dirty Dishes Blues
16. Highway 71 (Bonus Track)
17. Did Dat (Bonus Track)

Check out Gary Clark Jr.’s official music video for “This Land” :

Ook op Blues Magazine ...