After the internationally acknowledged & praised debut Album ‘Flowers Under The Bridge’ (december 2017), a new Album (“Crocuses From Ashes”) with 5 original songs will be available on May 17.

Dede Priest & Johnny Clark`s Outlaws – Crocuses From Ashes
Format: CD
Label: Creeping Fig Records
Releasedatum: 17 mei 2019

01. You Are Gonna Rise
02. Vermillion Allure
03. Superlovely
04. Texas Hurricane
05. Crocuses

Website: Dede Priest


Photo: Marcel Krijgsman


Ook op Blues Magazine ...