Colin Linden And Luther Dickinson - Amour

Colin Linden And Luther Dickinson – Amour

Label: Stony Plain
Release date: 8 February 2019

“Amour” is the first collaboration between famed Colin Linden (Blackie and the Rodeo Kings, ABC’s hit TV show ”Nashville)” and Luther Dickinson (North Mississippi Allstars, Black Crowes). It is made up of a collection of classic love songs from Americana, featuring vocalists from Nashville. Both Linden and Dickinson are true veterans of Roots music having played with and produced the biggest names in the business while displaying the mantle of countless awards and accolades to reflect that. Amour was recorded and produced by Colin Linden with the intention of warming hearts everywhere and truly expressing the passion of Americana.

1. Careless Love (Instrumental)
2. Don’t Let Go
3. Honest I Do
4. Careless Love
5. Crazy Arms
6. For The Good Times
7. Lover Please
8. What Am I Living For
9. Dearest Darling
10. I Forget To Remember To Forget

Ook op Blues Magazine ...