Bonnie Tyler – Between The Earth And The Stars
Format: CD
Label: earMUSIC / Edel – V2 Records
Releasedatum: 22 maart 2019

Website: Bonnie Tyler

01. Hold On (Mackay,Dunne)
02. Battle Of The Sexes (with Rod Stewart) (Norman, Carline)
03. Slow Walk (Cadd, Belland)
04. Seven Waves Away (A.Gibb, B.Gibb, Emery, S.Gibb)
05. Someone’s Rockin’ Your Heart (with Francis Rossi) (Rossi, Young)
06. Older (Amy Wadge)
07. Taking Control (with Cliff Richard) (Womack)
08. Between The Earth And The Stars (John David)
09. Don’t Push Your Luck (Emerson)
10. To The Moon And Back (Amy Wadge)
11. Bad For Loving You (Wadge, Maguire)
12. Let’s Go Crazy Tonight (Huff, Mackay, Klender, Beckett, Winchester)
13. Missing You (Mackay,Dunne)
14. Move (R.Morrison,T.Morrison)
Produced and Mixed by David Mackay

Bonnie Tyler will release the brand new studio album ‘Between The Earth And The Stars’ on 22 March 2019 through earMUSIC / Edel. Marking no less than the complete reinvention of a wonderful and much-loved talent this – her 17th studio album – is a collection of brand new recordings. As befits an artist of Bonnie’s undoubted stature, ‘Between The Earth And The Stars’ also features collaborations and contributions from some of her fellow musical legends including Francis Rossi on ‘Someone’s Rockin’ Your Heart’. The album boasts three knights of the realm with Sir Rod Stewart duetting on ‘Battle of the Sexes’, Sir Cliff Richard on ‘Taking Control’ and Sir Barry Gibb penning ‘Seven Waves Away’. The album also includes ‘Older’, ‘Bad For Loving You’ and ‘To The Moon and Back’, three tracks written specifically for Bonnie by Amy Wadge, who wrote mega-hit ‘Thinking Out Loud’ with Ed Sheeran and has worked with Camila Cabello and many more. The album sees her reunited with David Mackay, who produced Bonnie’s first two albums.

11.05 – TivoliVredenburg, Utrecht


Ook op Blues Magazine ...

Geen berichten gevonden.