‘Bob Corritore & Friends – Do The Hip-Shake Baby’ will be released May 3 through VizzTone Label Group.

Special Guests:  include Alabama Mike, Sugaray Rayford, Oscar Wilson, Henry Gray, John Primer, Bill “Howl-N-Madd” Perry, Jimi “Primetime” Smith, The Fremonts, Andy T band featuring Anson Funderburgh, Junior Watson, Kid Ramos, Johnny Main, Bob Stroger, Fred Kaplan, Bob Welsh, LA Jones, Adrianna Marie, Nathan James and more!

Bob Corritore & Friends – Do The Hip-Shake Baby!
Format: CD
Label: VizzTone Label Group
Releasedatum: 3 mei 2019

Website: Bob Corritore

01. Shake Your Hips (feat. Mighty Joe Milsap)
02. Gonna Tell Your Mother (feat. Alabama Mike & L.A. Jones)
03. Bitter Seed (feat. Oscar Wilson)
04. The Twist (feat. Henry Gray)
05. You Better Slow Down (feat. Bill ‘Howl-N-Madd’ Perry)
06. Worried Blues (feat. Alabama Mike)
07. Love Deep As the Ocean (feat. John Primer)
08. Trying to Make a Living (feat. Sugaray Rayford & Junior Watson)
09. Stand By Me (feat. Alabama Mike & Andy T)
10. I’m Gonna Keep What I’ve Got (feat. Mighty Joe Milsap)
11. I Got The World in a Jug (feat. John ‘Primetime’ Smith)
12. Few More Days (feat. Alabama Mike)
13. Keep the Lord on With You! (feat. Sugaray Rayford & Kid Ramos)

Ook op Blues Magazine ...