Walter Trout, Robert Cray, Jonny Lang, Beth Hart and The Rides star in Provogue compilation album

Provogue Records will release all-star compilation album Where Blues Meets Rock Vol 9 on January 20, 2014.

The latest instalment stars Walter Trout, Robert Cray, Beth Hart, Jonny Lang and The Rides, who have contributed tracks from their recent albums.

It also features new material from recent signings Bernie Marsden and Matt Schofield, who’ll release albums via Provogue in the coming months.

Order details

[bol_product_links block_id=”bol_52c71cdd4ae7a_selected-products” products=”9200000021953528″ name=”WhereBluesMeetsRock” sub_id=”Vol9″ link_color=”003399″ subtitle_color=”000000″ pricetype_color=”000000″ price_color=”CC3300″ deliverytime_color=”009900″ background_color=”FFFFFF” border_color=”D2D2D2″ width=”250″ cols=”1″ show_bol_logo=”undefined” show_price=”1″ show_rating=”1″ show_deliverytime=”1″ link_target=”1″ image_size=”1″ admin_preview=”1″]

Bol.com | Amazon.co.uk | Amazon.de | Amazon.com


[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/playlists/17346774″ params=”color=ff6600&auto_play=false&show_artwork=true” width=”100%” height=”450″ iframe=”true” /]


Where Blues Meets Rock Vol. 9

Label: Provogue Records
Release date: 20 January 2014

01. Beth Hart: Baddest Blues
02. Robben Ford: Fair Child
03. Walter Trout: Cherry Red Wine
04. Robert Cray: A Memo
05. Jonny Lang: What You’re Looking For
06. No Sinner: Boo Hoo Hoo
07. Gov’t Mule: World Boss
08. Eric Johnson: Austin
09. Omar Dykes: Spoonful
10. The Rides: RoadHouse
11. Popa Chubby: I Need A Lil’ Mojo
12. Leslie West: Fade Into You
13. Bernie Marsden: Linin’ Track
14. Philip Sayce: Sailin’ Shoes
15. Matt Schofield: Getaway


Ook op Blues Magazine ...