european-blues-awards

BluesMagazine.nl is trots dat we weer genomineerd zijn voor de European Blues Award voor Best Publication: de vijfde keer al weer! Na het winnen van de Award  voor Best Publication in 2013 én 2016 en nominaties in 2014 en 2015 zijn we in 2017 wederom genomineerd.

We zijn ook trots op jullie, onze volgers die zo actief bij ons betrokken zijn! Dank aan allen die de blues en Blues Magazine een warm hart toedragen! Stemmen staat open voor iedereen en kan tot zondag 12 november via https://europeanbluesawards.wordpress.com./ . Stemmen dus! De winnaars worden bekend gemaakt op zondag 26 november 2017, tijdens het Manchester Blues Festival UK.

BluesMagazine.nl is proud to be nominated again for an European Blues Award: the fifth time so far! Just like in 2013 and 2016 (winner!), 2014 and 2015, we are nominated this year again for Best Publication. We would like to thank all of those who have been liking and promoting blues music and have been supporting Blues Magazine the last couple of years! Please go to https://europeanbluesawards.wordpress.com./ and vote for Blues Magazine as Best Publication!

From the website of the European Blues Awards:
Voting is now open in the 37th European Blues Awards and will close Sunday 12 November at 02.00 GMT/03.00 CET. The vote is open to all and you do not have to vote in all categories if you do not wish to for your vote/votes to count. Winners will be announced at the Manchester Blues Festival UK from the 26th November 2017 and then on #BluesHour twitter forum on Monday 27th November 20.00 GMT/21.00 CET the following week. Thank you for taking the time to vote in the biggest and longest running genre accolade outside the USA.

The European Blues Awards are completely independent, have no sponsorship and reflect the views of the Blues loving public worldwide. Keeping the Blues Alive!