Blues Magazine Radio 94 – Non-Stop Mix, full with new blues music !

Featured Album: Erwin Java – “Keepin’ It Real” (2017)

Also in this mix new songs and releases from: Hoodoo Monks, Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa, Christine Parri, Dede Priest, Johnny Clark & The Outlaws, Oscar Benton, Senna Black, Eric Clapton, Ralph de Jongh, Danny Bryant, Jason Isbell and the 400 Unit, Elles Bailey, Albert Cummings, Henrik Freischlader, Julian Sas, SaRon Crenshaw, Meena Cryle & The Chris Fillmore Band. Check this mix tracklist.

Any tips? Let us know

It’s all about blues music … and much more.

*** Non-Stop Music ***

Remember, if you like the music – and there’s a lot to like – don’t forget to pick up a copy of one (or more) of the albums from these artists for yourself.

=== Let’s keep the blues alive!! ===

Track Naam Titel Album Label Starttijd
01 Hoodoo Monks Shake It Baby Legends Of The Blues (2017) Hoodoo Monks 0:00
02 Beth Hart & Joe Bonamassa Black Coffee Black Coffee (Single)(2018) Provogue/Mascot 05:35
03 Christine Parri Point Of No Return Simmer (2017) Christine Parri 09:46
04 Dede Priest, Johnny Clark & The Outlaws Dede Priest, Johnny Clark & The Outlaws Flowers Under The Bridge (2017) Creeping Fig Records 14:04
05 Erwin Java I Put A Spell On You Keepin’ It Real (2017) Erwin Java 19:40
06 Oscar Benton I Am Back I Am Back (Single) V2 Records 28:12
07 Senna Black The Breeze The Breeze (Single) (2017) Senna Black 31:31
08 Eric Clapton Double Trouble Just One Night (1980) RSO Records 34:32
09 Ralph De Jongh Misty Train Live (2017) Ralph de Jongh 42:55
10 Danny Bryant Painkiller BIG Live In Europe (2017) Jazzhaus Records 48:01
11 Jason Isbell And The 400 Unit White Man’s World The Nashville Sound (2017) Southeastern Records 54:52
12 Elles Bailey Wildfire Wildfire (2017) Elles Bailey 58:40
13 Albert Cummings No Doubt Blind Pig Records 40th Anniversary Collection (2017) Blind Pig 1:03:11
14 Henrik Freischlader The Messiah Will Come Again Blues For Gary (2017) Cable Car Records 1:07:44
15 Julian Sas Fear Of Falling Feelin’ Alive (2017) Cavalier Recordings 1:17:49
16 SaRon Crenshaw Pilot Light Drivin`(2017) One Trick Dog Records 1:25:54
17 Meena Cryle & The Chris Fillmore Band Since I Met You Baby In Concert (2017) Continental Blue Heaven/ Continental Record Services 1:37:53

Samengesteld door Harry Radstake

Let's keep the blues alive!!

Help spreading the music ...

Review copies can be sent to our address :

Blues Magazine
P.O. Box 823
5340 AV Oss

Lees ook :