Blues Magazine Radio 78 | Summer Special #2 (Nineke`s Choice)

Blues Magazine Radio 78 – Non-Stop Mix, full with new blues music !

Summer Special #2 (Nineke`s Choice) 2017

Also in this mix new songs and releases from: Gov’t Mule, Jesse Davey Feat. Ian Siegal, Tedeschi Trucks Band, Matt Schofield, Mike Zito, Danny Bryant, Beth Hart, Rory Gallagher, Doyle Bramhall II, Jon Amor, Stevie Nimmo, Robert Jon & The Wreck, Steve Winwood & Eric Clapton, Ian Siegal, The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band, Rival Sons, The Hoax, Henrik Freischlader, Sean Costello, Albert Collins, Luther Allison. Check this mix tracklist.

Any tips? Let us know

It’s all about blues music … and much more.

*** Non-Stop Music ***

Remember, if you like the music – and there’s a lot to like – don’t forget to pick up a copy of one (or more) of the albums from these artists for yourself.

=== Let’s keep the blues alive!! ===

Track Naam Titel Album Label Starttijd
01 Gov’t Mule Broke Down On The Brazos By A Thread (2009) Evil Teen Records 0:00
02 Jesse Davey Feat.Ian Siegal Big Blues Big Blues (2015) Credible Records 06:15
03 Tedeschi Trucks Band Until You Remember Revelator (2011) Sony 13:22
04 Matt Schofield Red Fragon Far As I Can See (2014) Provogue 19:31
05 Mike Zito One Step At A Time Pearl River (2009) Delta Groove Records 29:05
06 Danny Bryant Girl From The North Country Live (2007) Continental Blue Heaven 32:42
07 Beth Hart Baddest Blues Bang Bang Boom Boom (2012) Provogue 40:54
08 Rory Gallagher Walk On Hot Coals Irish Tour (1974) BMG 45:37
09 Doyle Bramhall II Harmony Rich Man (2016) Concord Records 56:31
10 Jon Amor Hit So Hard AMOR (2001) Jon Amor 1:02:06
11 Stevie Nimmo Everything Is Gonna Be Allright The Wynds Of Life (2010) Armadillo 1:10:25
12 Robert Jon & The Wreck Cold Night Glory Bound (2015) Spitfire Music 1:15:09
13 Steve Winwood & Eric Clapton Voodoo Chile About Time (2003) SCI Fidelity 1:19:29
14 Ian Siegal Mortail Coil Shuffle Swagger (2007) Nugene 1:34:07
15 The Kenny Wayne Shepherd Band Who’s Gonna Catch You Now How I Go (2011) Roadrunner 1:41:09
16 Rival Sons Jordan Head Down (2012) Earache Records 1:45:39
17 The Hoax Don’t Shake My Hand You Tube The Hoax 1:51:50
18 Henrik Freischlader Bad Dreams (Wolkenwinde) Tour 2010 Live (2010) Cable Car Records 2:06:46
19 Sean Costello Double Trouble Sean`s Blues (2009) Landslide Records 2:25:34
20 Albert Collins If Trouble Was Money The Best Of (1993) Virgin Records 2:33:03
21 Luther Allison Bad News Is Coming Bad News Is Coming (2001) Motown Records 2:42:20

Samengesteld door Harry Radstake

Let's keep the blues alive!!

Help spreading the music ...

Review copies can be sent to our address :

Blues Magazine
P.O. Box 823
5340 AV Oss

17 augustus 2017|Categories: Blues Magazine Radio|Tags: |0 reacties

We horen graag je mening! Voeg reactie toe