Blues Magazine Radio 159 – Non-Stop Mix, full with new blues music!

Featured Album: Meena Cryle And The Chris Fillmore Band – “ELeVatIonS” (2019)

Also in this mix new songs and releases from: George Thorogood & The Destroyers, Will Wilde, Wentus Blues Band With Duke Robillard, Brad Vickers & His Vestapolitans, The Bros. Landreth, Rodney Crowell, Billy Price, Among Lynx, Reese Wynans, Sue Foley, Annika Chambers, The Blue Poets, North Mississippi Allstars, Paul Lamb & The King Snakes, Henrik Freischlader. Check this mix tracklist.

Any tips? Let us know

It’s all about blues music … and much more.

*** Non-Stop Music ***

Remember, if you like the music – and there’s a lot to like – don’t forget to pick up a copy of one (or more) of the albums from these artists for yourself.

=== Let’s keep the blues alive!! ===

Track Naam Titel Album Label Starttijd
01 George Thorogood & The Destroyers Help Me Live At Montreux 2013 (2013) Eagle Rock 0:00
02 Will Wilde Love That Burns Bring It On Home (2018) Rock The Earth 04:21
03 Wentus Blues Band With Duke Robillard Right In Your Arms Too Much Mustard (2019) Ramasound Records 11:15
04 Brad Vickers & His Vestapolitans Coast To Coast Twice As Nice (2019) Man Hat Tone 16:26
05 Meena Cryle And The Chris Fillmore Band In My Father’s House ELeVatIonS (2019) Continental Record Services 21:03
06 Meena Cryle And The Chris Fillmore Band Well, Well, Well Elevations (2019) Continental Record Services 28:37
07 The Bros. Landreth Got To Be You ‘87 (2019) Birthday Cake 35:27
08 Rodney Crowell 56 Fury (feat. Billy F. Gibbons) Texas (2019) Rodney Crowell 39:11
09 Billy Price My Love Will Never Die Dog Eat Dog (2019) Gulf Coast Records 43:00
10 Among Lynx Destructive Love Movement (2019) Among Lynx 48:19
11 Reese Wynans Crossfire  (feat. Charlie Sexton) Sweet Release (2019) Provogue/Mascot Label Group 54:04
12 Sue Foley Come To Me The Ice Queen Stony Plain Records 59:01
13 Annika Chambers Let The Sass Out Kiss My Sass (2019) VizzTone Records 1:02:45
14 The Blue Poets All It Takes All It Takes (2019) Triple Triple Coil 1:07:02
15 North Mississippi Allstars Mean Old World ( feat. Jason Isbell & Duane Betts) Up And Rolling (2019 New West Records 1:14:29
16 Paul Lamb & The King Snakes My Woman Has A Black Cat Bone Paul Lamb And the King Snakes (1990) Ace Records 1:21:00
17 Henrik Freischlader The Messiah Will Come Again Blues For Gary Cable Car Records 1:25:57

Samengesteld door Harry Radstake

Let's keep the blues alive!!

Help spreading the music ...
Review copies can be sent to:

Lees ook :