Blues Magazine Radio 151 – Non-Stop Mix, full with new blues music !

Featured Album: Gov’t Mule – “Bring On The Music – Live At The Capitol Theatre ” (2019)

Govt Mule - Bring On The Music – Live At The Capitol Theatre

Also in this mix new songs and releases from: Billy Branch & The Sons Of Blues, The Allman Betts Band, Danny Bryant, Anders Osborne, Randy Pavlock and Twenty Four Seven, Janiva Magness, Danielle Nicole, Michele D’Amour & The Love Dealers, Charles Bradley, Kris Barras Band, Supersonic Blues Machine, Mark Cameron, Zac Harmon, Stef Paglia, The Cash Box Kings, J.P. Reali, Sean Webster, Electric Blue, Catfish. Check this mix tracklist.

Any tips? Let us know

It’s all about blues music … and much more.

*** Non-Stop Music ***

Remember, if you like the music – and there’s a lot to like – don’t forget to pick up a copy of one (or more) of the albums from these artists for yourself.

=== Let’s keep the blues alive!! ===

Track Naam Titel Album Label Starttijd
01 Billy Branch & The Sons Of Blues Hate To See You Go Roots And Branches -The Songs Of Little Walter (2019 Alligator Records 0:00
02 The Allman Betts Band Long Gone Down To The River (2019) BMG 05:14
03 Danny Bryant Means Of Escape Means Of Escape (2019) JazzHaus Records 11:43
04 Anders Osborne Buddha And The Blues Buddha And The Blues (2019) Back On Dumaine Records 15:30
05 Gov’t Mule Broke Down On The Brazos Bring On The Music – Live at The Capitol Theatre (2019) Provogue/ Mascot Label Group 18:32
06 Gov’t Mule Revolution Come, Revolution Go ( Bring On The Music – Live at The Capitol Theatre (2019) Provogue/ Mascot Label Group 27:25
07 Randy Pavlock and Twenty Four Seven Don’t Go Fly On – Live On (2019) Randy Pavlock and Twenty Four Seven 37:33
08 Janiva Magness Change In The Weather Change In The Weather (2019) Elan Records 42:51
09 Danielle Nicole Baby Eyes Cry No More (2018) Concord Records 47:27
10 Michele D’Amour & The Love Dealers Dirty Pool Heart Of Memphis (2019) Blues Kitty Records 52:46
11 Charles Bradley Lonely As You Are Lonely As You Are (single) (2019) Innit Records 57:27
12 Kris Barras Band Ignite Light It Up (2019) Provogue/ Mascot Label Group 1:01:49
13 Supersonic Blues Machine Running Whiskey Road Chronicles: Live! (2019) Provogue/ Mascot Label Group 1:05:06
14 Mark Cameron On Your Way To The Top On A Roll (2019) Cop Records 1:08:34
15 Zac Harmon Desperate Love Mississippi BarBQ (2019) Catfood Records 1:14:27
16 Stef Paglia Warmth Instead Of Cold Never Forget (2019) Stef Paglia 1:18:32
17 The Cash Box Kings Ain’t No Fun (When The Rabbit Got the Gun) Hail To The Kings!(2019) Alligator Records 1:26:27
18 J.P. Reali A Highway Cruise A Highway Cruise (2019) J.P. Reali 1:29:35
19 Sean Webster Start Again Leave Your Heart At The Door (2017) Sean Webster 1:34:29
20 Electric Blue Texas Steel Born In Sin (2014) Electric Blue 1:41:40
21 Catfish Exile Burning Bridges (2019) Catfish 1:49:14

Samengesteld door Harry Radstake

Let's keep the blues alive!!

Help spreading the music ...
Review copies can be sent to:

Lees ook :