Blues Magazine Radio 143 – Non-Stop Mix, full with new blues music !

Featured Album: Reese Wynans And Friends – “Sweet Release” (2019)

Reese Wynans - Sweet Release

Also in this mix new songs and releases from: Jeff Healey Band, The Proven Ones, Coyote Kings, Kingfish feat. Buddy Guy, David Hidalgo, Mato Nanji & Luther Dickinson, Robert Jon & The Wreck, The Steel Woods, Mick Clarke, JD Simo, Benny Turner And Cash McCall, Joanne Shaw Taylor, Luther Dickinson And Sisters Of The Strawberry Moon, Kirk Fletcher, The Barefoot Doctors, Ally Venable, Malford Milligan & The Southern Aces, Eriksson Delcroix, AG Weinberger, Lucky Peterson, Sean Webster. Check this mix tracklist.

Any tips? Let us know

It’s all about blues music … and much more.

*** Non-Stop Music ***

Remember, if you like the music – and there’s a lot to like – don’t forget to pick up a copy of one (or more) of the albums from these artists for yourself.

=== Let’s keep the blues alive!! ===

Track Naam Titel Album Label Starttijd
01 Jeff Healey Band Blue Jean Blues Live At The Legendary Horseshoe Tavern 1993 (2015) Eagle Records 0:00
02 The Proven Ones Wild Again Wild Again (2018) The Proven Ones 07:57
03 Coyote Kings Well Run Dry Rocket (2019) Underworld Records 12:37
04 Kingfish feat. Buddy Guy Fresh Out Fresh Out (2019) Single Alligator Records 20:07
05 Reese Wynans And Friends Say What!(feat. Kenny Wayne Shepherd) Sweet Release (2019) Provogue/Mascot Label Group 23:53
06 Reese Wynans And Friends So Much Trouble (feat. Mike Henderson) Sweet Release (2019) Provogue/Mascot Label Group 29:46
07 David Hidalgo, Mato Nanji & Luther Dickinson Still Looking 3 Skulls And The Truth (2012) Provogue 35:09
08 Robert Jon & The Wreck Take Me Higher Take Me Higher (2019) Robert Jon & The Wreck 41:18
09 The Steel Woods Whipping Post Old News (2019) Woods Music 44:44
10 Mick Clarke Number Nine Bent Frets (2018) Rockfold Records 50:24
11 JD Simo Sweet Little Angel Off At 11 (2019) Crows Feet 55:05
12 Benny Turner And Cash McCall It Hurts Me Too Going Back Home (2019) Nola Blue Records 1:03:41
13 Joanne Shaw Taylor Can’t Keep Living Like This Diamnonds In The Dirt (2010) Ruf Records 1:08:00
14 Luther Dickinson And Sisters Of The Strawberry Moon Like A Songbird That Has Fallen (feat. Amy Helm) Solstice (2019) New West 1:13:06
15 Kirk Fletcher Time’s Ticking Hold On (2018) Kirk Fletcher 1:15:56
16 The Barefoot Doctors Belly Of The Blues Next Patient Please (2018) The Barefoot Doctors 1:22:36
17 Ally Venable Come And Take It Texas Honey (2019) Ruf Records 1:28:53
18 Malford Milligan & The Southern Aces I’m Glad To Do It Life Will Humble You (2018) Suburban Music Group 1:33:35
19 Eriksson Delcroix Flat Earth Blues The Riverside Hotel (2019) Munich Records/V2 Records 1:38:10
20 AG Weinberger Cadillac Blues Reborn (2018) Bigfoot Records 1:42:32
21 Lucky Peterson Long Nights Long Nights (2016) JSP Records 1:46:49
22 Sean Webster Start Again Leave Your Heart At The Door (2017) Sean Webster 1:52:34

Samengesteld door Harry Radstake

Let's keep the blues alive!!

Help spreading the music ...
Review copies can be sent to:

Ook op Blues Magazine ...