Blues Magazine Radio 134 – Non-Stop Mix, full with new blues music !

Featured Album: David Gogo – “17 Vultures” (2018)

Also in this mix new songs and releases from: Matyas Pribojszki Band, The Band Of Heathens, Malford Milligan & The Southern Aces, Wille & The Bandits, Eric Bibb, Steve Maggiora, The Brew, Erja Lyytinen, Will Hoge, Joe Louis Walker, Bruce Katz & Giles Robson, RHR (Redfern-Hutchinson-Ross), Travellin’ Blue Kings, Greta Van Fleet, The Alabama Lovesnakes, Ray Bonneville, Certain Animals, The Nick Moss Band feat. Dennis Gruenling, Joe Bonamassa. Check this mix tracklist.

Any tips? Let us know

It’s all about blues music … and much more.

*** Non-Stop Music ***

Remember, if you like the music – and there’s a lot to like – don’t forget to pick up a copy of one (or more) of the albums from these artists for yourself.

=== Let’s keep the blues alive!! ===

Track Naam Titel Album Label Starttijd
01 Matyas Pribojszki Band Wan’t Make You Stay Dressed Up (2018) Matyas Pribojszki 0:00
02 The Band Of Heathens Heaven Help Us All A Message From The People Revisited (2018) BOH Records 04:08
03 Malford Milligan & The Southern Aces I Won’t Surrender Life Will Humble You (2018) Royal Family Records 08:20
04 Wille & The Bandits Find My Way Find My Way (single) (2018) Wille & The Bandits 11:26
05 David Gogo 17 Vultures 17 Vultures (2018) Cordova Bay 14:46
06 David Gogo Shake My Head 17 Vultures (2018) Cordova Bay 18:22
07 Eric Bibb Listen For The Spirit Global Griot (2018) Stony Plain Records 25:45
08 Steve Maggiora The Reason I Am Hearts & Scars (2018) ASP Recordings 30:23
09 The Brew Pink Noise King Art Of Persuasion (2018) Napalm Records 35:12
10 Erja Lyytinen Another World Another World (2019) Tuohi Records 40:57
11 Will Hoge The Illegal Line My American Dream (2018) EDLO Records 46:22
12 Joe Louis Walker, Bruce Katz & Giles Robson Hell Ain’t But A Mile & A Quarter Journeys To The Heart Of The Blues (2018) Alligator Records 50:21
13 RHR (Redfern-Hutchinson-Ross) Miles Away Mahogany Drift (2018) Taller Records 54:13
14 Travellin’ Blue Kings I Don’t Wanna Stop Wired Up (2018) Naked Records 58:20
15 Greta Van Fleet When The Curtain Falls Anthem Of The Peaceful Army (2018) Lava Music 1:02:21
16 The Alabama Lovesnakes Tired Of Trying III (2018) On The Hill Recordings 1:05:59
17 Ray Bonneville South Of The Blues At King Electric (2018) Stonefly Records 1:10:42
18 Certain Animals Down The Rabbit Hole Down The Rabbit Hole (2018) Certain Animals 1:15:01
19 The Nick Moss Band feat. Dennis Gruenling Note On The Door The High Cost Of Low Living (2018) Alligator Records 1:18:11
20 Joe Bonamassa Double Crossing Time British Blues Explosion Live (2018) J&R Adventures 1:23:08

Samengesteld door Harry Radstake

Let's keep the blues alive!!

Help spreading the music ...
Review copies can be sent to our address :Blues Magazine
P.O. Box 823
5340 AV Oss