Blues Magazine Radio 130 – Non-Stop Mix, full with new blues music !

Featured Album: Billy F Gibbons – “The Big Bad Blues” (2018)

Also in this mix new songs and releases from: The Paul Butterfield Blues Band, Trudy Lynn, Jim Alchin, Mark Hummel, John Primer, Louis Mezzasoma, Two Timer, Big Kettle Drum, Seth Lee Jones, Graveyard, Jay Willie Blues Band, Jim Lauderdale, The Dice, Vanessa Peters, R.L. Boyce, Richard Thompson, Robert Lee Coleman, Black Joe Lewis And The Honeybears, Will Wilde. Check this mix tracklist.

Any tips? Let us know

It’s all about blues music … and much more.

*** Non-Stop Music ***

Remember, if you like the music – and there’s a lot to like – don’t forget to pick up a copy of one (or more) of the albums from these artists for yourself.

=== Let’s keep the blues alive!! ===

Track Naam Titel Album Label Starttijd
01 The Paul Butterfield Blues Band Born Under A Bad Sign I Got My Mojo Working (2018) X5 Music Group 0:00
02 Trudy Lynn I Sing The Blues Blues Keep Knockin'(2018) Connor Ray Music 04:24
03 Jim Alchin Two Bad Dreams Prime Blues (2018) Sandy Key Music LLC 09:59
04 Mark Hummel Crazy Legs Harpbreaker (2018) Electro-Fi 15:00
05 Billy F Gibbons Missin’ Yo’ Kissin’ The Big Bad Blues (2018) Concord Records 20:06
06 Billy F Gibbons Bring It To Jerome The Big Bad Blues (2018) Concord Records 23:32
07 John Primer Angie Chicago Plays The Stones (2018) Raisin`Music Records 28:06
08 Louis Mezzasoma Born To Be A Bluesman Introspection (2018) Ti and Bo 32:58
09 Two Timer Evelyn Mchale The Big Easy (2018) Vision Records 36:12
10 Big Kettle Drum Bad Bad Man I Thought You`d Be Bigger (2018) Kettlehead Records 40:43
11 Seth Lee Jones Hard Times Live At The Colony (2018) Continental Record Services 44:42
12 Graveyard Cold Love Peace (2018) Nuclear Blast 49:59
13 Jay Willie Blues Band How Blue Can You Get Jay Walkin'(2018) Zoho Roots 54:47
14 Jim Lauderdale Time Flies Time Flies (2018) Yep Roc Records 59:47
15 The Dice Laid My Burden Down Southern Grace (2018) The Dice 1:03:01
16 Vanessa Peters Carnival Barker Foxhole Prayers (2018) Idol Records 1:07:04
17 R.L. Boyce Rolling Through Rattlesnake Boogie (2018) Waxploitation Records 1:10:59
18 Richard Thompson The Dog In You 13 Rivers (2018) Proper Records 1:14:56
19 Robert Lee Coleman Set You Free What Left (2018) Music Maker Recordings 1:19:44
20 Black Joe Lewis And The Honeybears Hemmin’ & Hawin’ The Difference Between Me And You (2018) Black Joe Lewis 1:27:15
21 Will Wilde Love That Burns Bring It On Home (2018) Rock The Earth 1:31:28

Samengesteld door Harry Radstake

Let's keep the blues alive!!

Help spreading the music ...
Review copies can be sent to our address :Blues Magazine
P.O. Box 823
5340 AV Oss

Ook op Blues Magazine ...