Blues Magazine Radio 122 – Non-Stop Mix, full with new blues music !

Featured Album: Buddy Guy – “The Blues Is Alive And Well” (2018)

Buddy Guy - The Blues Is Alive And Well

Also in this mix new songs and releases from: Will Wilde, Paul Rodgers, Tower Of Power, Tas Cru, Hamish Anderson, Wily Bo Walker, Chris Kramer & Beatbox ‘N’ Blues, Gene Anderson, Carter Sampson, Dave Alvin And Jimmie Dale Gilmore, Bonnie Raitt, Ruben Hoeke Band, Cliff Grant, Peter Karp, Paul Filipowicz, Danny Bryant. Check this mix tracklist.

Any tips? Let us know

It’s all about blues music … and much more.

*** Non-Stop Music ***

Remember, if you like the music – and there’s a lot to like – don’t forget to pick up a copy of one (or more) of the albums from these artists for yourself.

=== Let’s keep the blues alive!! ===

Track Naam Titel Album Label Starttijd
01 Will Wilde The Wizard Bring It On Home (2018) Will Wilde 0:00
02 Paul Rodgers The Hunter Free Spirit (2018) Quarto Valley Records 04:43
03 Tower Of Power On The Soul Side Of Town Soul Side Of Town (2018) Mack Avenue Records 08:52
04 Tas Cru Memphis Song Memphis Song (2018) Subcat Records 15:19
05 Buddy Guy Somebody Up There The Blues Is Alive And Well (2018) Silvertone/RCA Records 20:41
06 Buddy Guy When My Day Comes The Blues Is Alive And Well (2018) Silvertone/RCA Records 25:14
07 Hamish Anderson Trouble Trouble (2018) Hamish Anderson 29:45
08 Wily Bo Walker Storm Warning Almost Transparent Blues (2018) Mescal Canyon Records 33:50
09 Chris Kramer & Beatbox ‘N’ Blues Last Man Riding Way Back Home (2018) Blow Till Midnight Records 40:37
10 Gene Anderson Born Under A Bad Sign Gene Sings The Texas Blues (2018) Electric land Records 45:24
11 Carter Sampson Rattlesnake Kate Lucky (2018) Continental Record Service 50:32
12 Dave Alvin And Jimmie Dale Gilmore Downey to Lubbock Downey To Lubbock (2018) Yep Roc Records 54:12
13 Bonnie Raitt You’ve Changed My Mind Dig In Deep (2016) Redwing Records 1:00:21
14 Ruben Hoeke Band Midnight Prayer 25 Live (2018) Butler Records 1:04:19
15 Cliff Grant Mountain Top Sweet Loven Woman (2018) Cliff Grant 1:15:16
16 Peter Karp Rolling On A Log Blue Flame (2018) Rose Cottage Records 1:21:48
17 Paul Filipowicz My Woman Unfiltered (2018) BJ Big Jake Records 1:26:04
18 Danny Bryant Yours For A Song Revelation (2018) Jazzhaus Records 1:32:04

Samengesteld door Harry Radstake

Let's keep the blues alive!!

Help spreading the music ...
Review copies can be sent to our address :Blues Magazine
P.O. Box 823
5340 AV Oss

Ook op Blues Magazine ...