Blues Magazine Radio 121 – Non-Stop Mix, full with new blues music !

Featured Album: Eric Clapton – “Life In 12 Bars: Soundtrack” (2018)

Also in this mix new songs and releases from: Buddy Guy, Fantastic Negrito, Deb Ryder, AJ Plug, Elliott And The Audio Kings, Ry Cooder, Big Boy Bloater And The LiMiTs, Shakedown Tim & The Rhythm Revue, Tom Hambridge, Brigitte Purdy, Reloaded, Deva Mahal, Michael Osborn, Kaz Hawkins, Harpdog Brown, Henrik Freischlader Band. Check this mix tracklist.

Any tips? Let us know

It’s all about blues music … and much more.

*** Non-Stop Music ***

Remember, if you like the music – and there’s a lot to like – don’t forget to pick up a copy of one (or more) of the albums from these artists for yourself.

=== Let’s keep the blues alive!! ===

Track Naam Titel Album Label Starttijd
01 Buddy Guy Cognac (feat. Jeff Beck and Keith Richards) The Blues Is Alive And Well (2018) Silvertone/RCA 0:00
02 Fantastic Negrito Plastic Hamburgers Plese Don`t Be Dead (2018) Cooking Vinyl Records – V2 Records 05:37
03 Deb Ryder Red Line Enjoy The Ride (2018) Vizztone Records 09:10
04 AJ Plug Blues Village Barefoot The Grolloo Takes (2018) AJ Plug 13:23
05 Eric Clapton Little Queenie Eric Clapton Life In 12 Bars (2018) Universal 16:56
06 Eric Clapton Mainline Florida Eric Clapton Life In 12 Bars (2018) Universal 23:15
07 Elliott And The Audio Kings Touch Of Your Hand Long Live The King (2018) Busted Flat Records 27:20
08 Ry Cooder Harbor Of Love The Prodigal Son (2018) Fantasy Records 32:13
09 Big Boy Bloater And The LiMiTs This Ain’t Rufus Pills (2018) Provogue 37:47
10 Shakedown Tim & The Rhythm Revue Blues After Hours Shakedown’s Th’owdown (2018) Rhythm Bomb Records 41:05
11 Tom Hambridge Me And Charlie The NOLA Sessions (2018) Superstar Records 46:23
12 Brigitte Purdy Lucille Don’t You Weep Still I Rise (2018) Dirtshack Records 51:53
13 Reloaded My Longest Mile My Longest Mile (2018) Bluestown Records 56:08
14 Deva Mahal Take A Giant Step Run Deep (2018) Motéma Music 1:01:56
15 Michael Osborn It’s Your Move Hangin’ On (2018) Checkerboard Records 1:05:53
16 Kaz Hawkins Feelin` Good Feelin` Good (2017) Kaz Hawkins 1:11:19
17 Harpdog Brown Blue Lights What It Is (2016) Harpdog Brown 1:18:21
18 Henrik Freischlader Band Lonely World The Blues (2006) Cable Car Records 1:22:41

Samengesteld door Harry Radstake

Let's keep the blues alive!!

Help spreading the music ...
Review copies can be sent to our address :Blues Magazine
P.O. Box 823
5340 AV Oss

Ook op Blues Magazine ...