Blues Magazine Radio 115 – Non-Stop Mix, full with new blues music !

Featured Album: Elles Bailey – “Live at Little Rabbit Barn” (2018)

Also in this mix new songs and releases from: Aki Kumar, Dan McKinnon, Lauren Anderson, The Temperance Movement, Marcus Malone, Arkansas Dave, Dave Hole, Black River Delta, Guthrie Trapp, Philip Sayce, Bettye LaVette, Eddie Martin, David Vest, Jimmy Thackery, Pontus Snibb’s Wreck Of Blues, Alabama Lovesnakes, Jeff Jensen. Check this mix tracklist.

Any tips? Let us know

It’s all about blues music … and much more.

*** Non-Stop Music ***

Remember, if you like the music – and there’s a lot to like – don’t forget to pick up a copy of one (or more) of the albums from these artists for yourself.

=== Let’s keep the blues alive!! ===

Track Naam Titel Album Label Starttijd
01 Aki Kumar Drifting Blues Don`t Hold Back (2014) Greaseland Records 0:00
02 Dan McKinnon King Baby TheCleaner (2018) Dan McKinnon 06:05
03 Lauren Anderson Sing The Game (2018) Lauren Anderson 10:57
04 The Temperance Movement Children A Deeper Cut (2018) Earache Records 18:19
05 Elles Bailey Time’s a Healer Live at Little Rabbit Barn (2018) Elles Bailey 22:19
06 Elles Bailey Howlin’ Wolf Live at Little Rabbit Barn (2018) Elles Bailey 26:43
07 Marcus Malone Would It Matter Let The Sunshine In (2011) Cadiz Music 32:07
08 Arkansas Dave Bad At Being Good Arkansas Dave (2018) Big Indie Records 38:36
09 Dave Hole Used To Be Going Back Down (2018) Only Blues Music 41:17
10 Black River Delta Black River Vol. II (2018) Radicalis 47:55
11 Guthrie Trapp I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry (Feat. Bekka Bramlett) Life After Dark(2018) Guthrie Trapp 53:03
12 Philip Sayce Morning Star Peace Machine (2005) Mascot Label Group 57:35
13 Bettye LaVette Don’t Fall Apart On Me Tonight Things Have Changed (2018) Verve 1:02:27
14 Eddie Martin Angry Black White And Blue (2016) Blueblood Records 1:07:26
15 David Vest Renoviction Man David Vest (2018) Cordova Bay Records 1:12:51
16 Jimmy Thackery Lickin’ Gravy Extra Jimmies (2014) Blind Pig Records 1:17:37
17 Pontus Snibb’s Wreck Of Blues Jumping At Shadows Too Late To Die Young (2018) Off Yer Rocka Recordings 1:23:29
18 Alabama Lovesnakes The Matters Of The Heart Everybody’s Gotta Go (2016) On The Hill Records 1:27:17
19 Jeff Jensen Find Myself All Alone The River City Sessions (Live)(2016) Swingsuit Records 1:33:44

Samengesteld door Harry Radstake

Let's keep the blues alive!!

Help spreading the music ...

Review copies can be sent to our address :

Blues Magazine
P.O. Box 823
5340 AV Oss

Ook op Blues Magazine ...