Blues Magazine Radio 114 – Non-Stop Mix, full with new blues music !

Featured Album: Danny Bryant – “Revelation” (2018)

Also in this mix new songs and releases from: Jane Lee Hooker, Muddy Waters, Mitch Laddie Band, James Harman, Kid Ramos, The Silver Dimes, Joyann Parker, Triple J, Coen Wolters Band, Beth Hart, The Scandaleros, Michael McDermott, Todd Wolfe, Walter Wolfman Washington, Jorge Salán, Kris Pohlmann Band. Check this mix tracklist.

Any tips? Let us know

It’s all about blues music … and much more.

*** Non-Stop Music ***

Remember, if you like the music – and there’s a lot to like – don’t forget to pick up a copy of one (or more) of the albums from these artists for yourself.

=== Let’s keep the blues alive!! ===

Track Naam Titel Album Label Starttijd
01 Jane Lee Hooker Wade In The Water Bo B! Ruf Records 0:00
02 Muddy Waters My Home Is In The Delta Can’t Be Satisfied; The Very Best Of (2018) Spectrum 04:49
03 Mitch Laddie Band Home Another World (2018) MLBP 08:44
04 James Harman At The Flophouse Fineprint (2018) Electro-Fi Records 13:40
05 Danny Bryant Isolate Revelation (2018) Jazzhaus Records 18:32
06 Danny Bryant May I Have A Talk With You Revelation (2018) Jazzhaus Records 24:30
07 Kid Ramos All Your Love Old School (2018) Rip Cat Records 30:28
08 The Silver Dimes Electrifying Electrifying (2018) The Silver Dimes 34:28
09 Joyann Parker Memphis Hard To Love (2018) BNC 40:41
10 Triple J The Last Thing Chapter 1 (2018) Triple J 44:47
11 Coen Wolters Band Ain’t No Way Broken Glass (2004) Crying Tone Records 50:40
12 Beth Hart Tell Her You Belong To Me Front And Center (Live From New York) (2018) Provogue/Mascot 57:57
13 The Scandaleros Battle A Confluence on South Broadway (2018) The Scandaleros 1:04:31
14 Michael McDermott This World Will Break Your Heart Out From Under (2018) Pauper Sky Records 1:10:18
15 Todd Wolfe Band
Cold Black Night The Todd Wolfe Band Live (2011) American Home Ent. 1:14:07
16 Walter Wolfman Washington She’s Everything To Me My Future Is My Past (2018) ANTI-Records 1:22:17
17 Jorge Salán Leave My Girl Alone Live In Madrid (2018) CD Music 1:28:47
18 Kris Pohlmann Band Fallin’ Down 10 Years Live (2016) Black Penny Records (In-Akustik) 1:35:31

Samengesteld door Harry Radstake

Let's keep the blues alive!!

Help spreading the music ...

Review copies can be sent to our address :

Blues Magazine
P.O. Box 823
5340 AV Oss

Ook op Blues Magazine ...