Blues Magazine Radio 111 – Non-Stop Mix, full with new blues music !

Featured Album: Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite – “No Mercy In This Land” (2018)

Also in this mix new songs and releases from: Honey Creek, Albert Cummings, Kaz Hawkins, Budda Power Blues, Mud Morganfield, Skaevver, Chip Taylor, Erja Lyytinen, Bart Walker, Wille And The Bandits, Vince Vallicelli & Freddie Maguire, Wil Hoge, Sean Chambers Band, Tracy Grammer, Oscar Wilson, Savoy Brown. Check this mix tracklist.

Any tips? Let us know

It’s all about blues music … and much more.

*** Non-Stop Music ***

Remember, if you like the music – and there’s a lot to like – don’t forget to pick up a copy of one (or more) of the albums from these artists for yourself.

=== Let’s keep the blues alive!! ===

Track Naam Titel Album Label Starttijd
01 Honey Creek Rattlesnake And The Junkyard Dog Live Am Schloss (2018) Kawumm Records 0:00
02 Albert Cummings Together As One Feel So Good (2008) Blind Pig Records 05:31
03 Kaz Hawkins Lipstick & Cocaine Live At Park Avenue (Feat. Sam York)(2018) Kaz Hawkins 13:03
04 Budda Power Blues Super Glue Back To Roots (2018) Mobydick Records 17:30
05 Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite When I Go No Mercy In This Land (2018) ANTI- 25:47
06 Ben Harper & Charlie Musselwhite The Bottle Wins Again No Mercy In This Land (2018) ANTI- 29:29
07 Mud Morganfield Walkin’ Cane They Call Me Mud (2018) Severn Records 33:03
08 Skaevver No Cure Dead or Alive (2018) Skaevver 37:25
09 Chip Taylor Love Knows The Clouds Fix Your Words (2018) Trainwreck Records/ CRS 42:03
10 Erja Lyytinen Without You Without You (Single) (2018) Erja Lyytinen 44:38
11 Bart Walker Whippin’ Post Waiting On Daylight (2013) Ruf Records 50:09
12 Wille And The Bandits Bad News Living Free (2018) AW Sound 56:23
13 Vince Vallicelli & Freddie Maguire Lullaby For Virginia Eclectic Blues (2018) New LM Records 1:03:09
14 Wil Hoge Cold Night In Santa Fe Anchors (2017) Cooking Vinyl 1:10:08
15 Sean Chambers Band In The Winter Time Live from the Long Island Blues Warehouse (2011) Blue Hat Records 1:13:27
16 Tracy Grammer Forty-Niner Low Tide (2018) Tracy Grammer Music 1:23:54
17 Oscar Wilson Your Letter One Room Blues (2017) Airway Records 1:28:36
18 Savoy Brown Hellbound Train Steel (2007) Panache Records 1:32:55

Samengesteld door Harry Radstake

Let's keep the blues alive!!

Help spreading the music ...

Review copies can be sent to our address :

Blues Magazine
P.O. Box 823
5340 AV Oss

Ook op Blues Magazine ...