Blues Magazine Radio 106 – Non-Stop Mix, full with new blues music !

Featured Album: John Mayall – “Three For The Road”(2018)

Also in this mix new songs and releases from: Luther Allison, Janiva Magness, Grant-Lee Phillips, Josh Hoyer, Bonnie Raitt, Joe McDonald & The Walkin` Hawks, Ad Vanderveen, Hannah Wicklund & The Steppin Stones, Tony Joe White, Nine Below Zero, Angel Forrest, Mustang Medicine, Matthews Southern Comfort, Jason Elmore & Hoodoo Witch, Ghost Town Blues Band, Chris Bergson Band, Gov`t Mule.Check this mix tracklist.

Any tips? Let us know

It’s all about blues music … and much more.

*** Non-Stop Music ***

Remember, if you like the music – and there’s a lot to like – don’t forget to pick up a copy of one (or more) of the albums from these artists for yourself.

=== Let’s keep the blues alive!! ===

Track Naam Titel Album Label Starttijd
01 Luther Allison Everything’s Gonna Be Alright Live In Chicago (1999) Alligator Records 0:00
02 Janiva Magness Love Is An Army Love Is An Army (2018) Blue Élan Records 05:36
03 Grant-Lee Phillips Something`s Gotta Give Widdershins (2018) Yep Roc/V2 10:03
04 Josh Hoyer Big Love End Of The Night (2018) Silver Street Records 13:00
05 John Mayall Riding on The L&N Three For The Road (2018) Forty Below Records 16:45
06 John Mayall Tears Came Rolling Down Three For The Road (2018) Forty Below Records 22:26
07 Bonnie Raitt Gypsy In Me Dig In Deep (2016) Redwing Records 31:38
08 Joe McDonald & The Walkin` Hawks Square Business The Underground Rattlesnake Party (2017) Joe McDonald 35:39
09 Ad Vanderveen Denver Nevada Denver Nevada (Still Life)(2018) Continental Record Services 38:49
10 Hannah Wicklund & The Steppin Stones Bomb Through The Breeze Hannah Wicklund & The Steppin Stones (2018) Hannah Wicklund & The Steppin Stones 44:38
11 Tony Joe White You’re Gonna Look Good In Blues Live In Amsterdam (2008) Munich Records 47:25
12 Nine Below Zero Hard Going Up Live In Gifhorn (2016) Fuego 53:52
13 Angel Forrest Move On Electric Love (2018) Ad Litteram 58:43
14 Mustang Medicine Hold The Thorns Mustang Medicine (2018) Mustang Medicine 1:07:23
15 Matthews Southern Comfort The Thought Police Like a Radio (2018) MIG Music 1:12:48
16 Jason Elmore & Hoodoo Witch All It Does Is Rain Upside Your Head (2010) Underworld Records 1:16:21
17 Ghost Town Blues Band Come Together Backstage Pass (2018) Ghost Town Blues Band 1:22:29
18 Chris Bergson Band Bitter Midnight Bitter Midnight (2017) Continental Record Services 1:29:00
19 Gov`t Mule Dreams & Songs Revolution Come…Revolution Go (2017) Fantasy Records 1:33:22

Samengesteld door Harry Radstake

Let's keep the blues alive!!

Help spreading the music ...

Review copies can be sent to our address :

Blues Magazine
P.O. Box 823
5340 AV Oss

Ook op Blues Magazine ...