Blues Magazine Radio 105 – Non-Stop Mix, full with new blues music !

Featured Album: Tyler Morris Band – “Next In Line”(2018)

Also in this mix new songs and releases from: Simon McBride, Catfish, 8 Ball Aitken, The Cash Box Kings, Sonny Landreth, Innes Sibun, Beth Hart, Albert Frost Blues Trio, Albert Castiglia, The Muggs, Mindi Abair & The Boneshakers, Big Bo, Henrik Freischlader, R.L. Boyce, Delta Generators. Check this mix tracklist.

Any tips? Let us know

It’s all about blues music … and much more.

*** Non-Stop Music ***

Remember, if you like the music – and there’s a lot to like – don’t forget to pick up a copy of one (or more) of the albums from these artists for yourself.

=== Let’s keep the blues alive!! ===

Track Naam Titel Album Label Starttijd
01 Simon McBride Down To The Wire Nine Lives (2012) Nugene Records 0:00
02 Catfish Broken Man Broken Man (2017) Catfish 05:52
03 8 Ball Aitken Six Stringer Swamp Blues (2018) Red Rocker Records 13:53
04 The Cash Box Kings Flood Royal Mint (2017) Alligator Records 18:14
05 Tyler Morris Band Ready To Shove Next In Line (2018) VizztTone Label Group 22:56
06 Tyler Morris Band Livin’ The Life Next In Line (2018) VizztTone Label Group 27:14
07 Sonny Landreth Bound By The Blues Bound By The Blues (2015) Provogue 31:02
08 Innes Sibun As The Tears Go Passing By Tail Dragger (2007) Pepper Cake 34:06
09 Beth Hart Tell Her You Belong To Me Live From New York (2018) Mascot Label Group/Provogue 40:30
10 Albert Frost Blues Trio Catfish Blues Live In Grahamstown (Live At The Standard Bank Jazz Festival 2013)(2018) Albert Frost Productions 47:00
11 Albert Castiglia Unhappy House Of Blues Up All Night (2017) Ruf Records 52:08
12 The Muggs Get It On On With The Show (2008) The Muggs 57:50
13 Mindi Abair & The Boneshakers Pretty Good For A Girl The EastWest Sessions (2017) Pretty Good For A Girl Records 1:02:22
14 Big Bo Going Over The Hill Preaching The Blues (2018) Natural Records 1:09:23
15 Henrik Freischlader My Woman Night Train To Budapest (2013) Night Train To Budapest 1:12:11
16 R.L. Boyce Don’t Worry My Mind Roll and Tumble (2017) Waxploitation Records 1:22:08
17 Delta Generators Night Of The Johnstown Flood Live At The Spire (2018) Delta Generators 1:29:40

Samengesteld door Harry Radstake

Let's keep the blues alive!!

Help spreading the music ...

Review copies can be sent to our address :

Blues Magazine
P.O. Box 823
5340 AV Oss

Ook op Blues Magazine ...