Big Daddy Wilson offers up a soulful new studio album!

Big Daddy Wilson – Deep In My Soul
Format: CD
Label: Ruf Records
Releasedatum: 18 april 2019

Website: Big Daddy Wilson

BIG DADDY WILSON has been touring around the world for the last 25 years, sharing his love for the blues with people everywhere. The “Deep In My Soul Tour 2019” will be an intimate journey into his heart and soul. With this new album he takes it a notch higher taking you across the singing river way down in Muscle Shoals Alabama into the famous FAME Studios where great legends such as Aretha Franklin, Etta James, Otis Redding, Wilson Picket and so many more have played and recorded. Big Daddy Wilson will be singing songs about the deep feelings within his heart, about the joy and pain we all go through in life, and the love we need to keep giving.

01. I Know
02. Ain’t Got No Money
03. Mississippi Me
04. Tripping On You
05. I Got Plenty
06. Hold On To Our Love
07. Deep In My Soul
08. I’m Walking
09. Crazy World
10. Redhead Stepchild
11. Voodoo
12. Couldn’t Keep It To Myself


Ook op Blues Magazine ...