Legendary guitar musician and singer-songwriter Robert Cray releases In My Soul on March 31, 2014 on the Provogue label. This will be the seventeenth studio album for the 5x Grammy winner, 15x Grammy nominee and multi-platinum selling artist.
More info about the album, see https://bluesmagazine.nl/robert-cray-in-my-soul/

You can now listen to the album…

In My Soul

Label: Provogue
Release date: 31 March 2014

[bol_product_links block_id=”bol_533a8c883369a_selected-products” products=”9200000024749031″ name=”RobertCray” sub_id=”2014″ link_color=”003399″ subtitle_color=”000000″ pricetype_color=”000000″ price_color=”CC3300″ deliverytime_color=”009900″ background_color=”FFFFFF” border_color=”D2D2D2″ width=”250″ cols=”1″ show_bol_logo=”undefined” show_price=”1″ show_rating=”1″ show_deliverytime=”1″ link_target=”1″ image_size=”1″ admin_preview=”1″]

1 You Move Me
2 Nobody’s Fault But Mine
3 Fine Yesterday
4 Your Good Thing’s About To Come To An End
5 I Guess I’ll Never Know
6 Hold On
7 What Would You Say
8 Hip Tight Onions
9 You’re Everything
10 Deep In My Soul
11 Pillow (bonus track)*

Robert Cray – Official Website: www.robertcray.com

Ook op Blues Magazine ...