Audio: New single LEFT LANE CRUISER – Juice To Get Loose

New single LEFT LANE CRUISER – Juice To Get Loose, from Left Lane Cruiser’s new studio album “Rock Them Back To Hell!” (out on CD, Vinyl & Digital Sep. 17, 2013 through Alive Naturalsound Records).
Heavy southern blues sludge done just the way we like it – raw and kickin’ hard.

Left Lane Cruiser’s Freddy J IV and Brenn Beck are back with an album of voodoo hillbilly punk-blues. Recorded in Fort Wayne IN, and mixed in Detroit by renown producer/engineer Jim Diamond, “Rock Them Back To Hell!” sees the duo expanding their sonic palette by adding bass, harmonica, organ and “trash percussion” (that would be a cardboard box, a paint tin, trash can and an electrified five-gallon bucket). The result is an album to wake up the dead, and rock it back to hell! The “hell-billies” cover art is the work of renowned artist William Stout (Return Of The Living Dead, Invaders From Mars, Pan’s Labyrinth).

01 Zombie Blocked
02 Electrify
03 Neighborhood
04 Juice To Get Loose
05 Overtaken
06 Be So Fine
07 Jukebox
08 Coley
09 Paralyze Ya
10 Righteous

17 september 2013|Categories: Nieuws|Tags: |0 reacties

We horen graag je mening! Voeg reactie toe